CVTC Employee Directory

Home

Listing by department:

Facility Director Sharon Bonaventura
Business Support Operations Director                 David Cole
Community Integration Manager  Karina von der Lippe 
Community Services-Admissions  Joan Woody 
Compliance Officer Jon Oliver
Discharge Compliance Manager  Beverly Littlejohn 
Food Operations Manager   Shelby Dye
Housekeeping Manager  Chris Gunter 
Health Information  Brenda Haley 
Zenna Ferguson
Human Resource Director  Vanessa Anderson 
Human Rights Advocate  Tammy Long 
Infection Control Practitioner Beth Dooley
Information Technology Director  John Allen MCSE, CCNA, CNA 
Materials Manager David Ray 
Medical Director  Dr. Balraj Bawa, MD 
Nurse Manager ICF-IID Deborah Maddox, RN 
Nurse Manager Skilled Nursing  Beth Franklin, RN 
Person Centered Support Director Judy Goding, Ed.D
Physical Plant Services Manager Richard Hall
Quality Management/Performance Improvement Director  Mike Bryant
Security Lead Officer  Tyrell Farmer 
Training and Policy Development Director Carolyn Robinson, Ed.D 
Training Manager Gary Anthony 
Warehouse Superintendent  Ricky Brightwell 

 Back to Top                                                                                                                  Home Page

ALPHABETICAL LISTING

(all phone numbers are in area code 434)

Name

Phone

Fax

E-Mail

Allen, John 434-947-2020 434-947-2869 john.allen@dbhds.virginia.gov
Anderson, Vanessa 434-947-2258 434-947-2140 vanessa.anderson@dbhds.virginia.gov
Anthony, Gary 434-947-2020 434-947-2135 gary.anthony@dbhds.virginia.gov
Bawa, Dr. Balraj 434-947-6320 434-947-2906 balraj.bawa@dbhds.virginia.gov
Bonaventura, Sharon 434-947-6137 434-947-2140 sharon.bonaventura@dbhds.virginia.gov
Brightwell, Ricky 434-947-6245 434-947-2112 ricky.brightwell@dbhds.virginia.gov
Bryant, Mike 434-947-6232 434-947-6274 david.bryant@dbhds.virginia.gov
Cole, David 434-947-6301 434-947-2869 david.cole@dbhds.virginia.gov
Dooley, Beth 434-947-6823 434-947-6274 beth.dooley@dbhds.virginia.gov
Dye, Shelby 434-947-6206 434-947-2531 shelby.dye@dbhds.virginia.gov
Farmer, Tyrell 434-947-6552 434-947-2869 tyrell.farmer@dbhds.virginia.gov
Ferguson, Zenna 434-947-6358 434-947-2366 zenna.ferguson@dbhds.virginia.gov
Franklin, Beth 434-947-6316 434-947-6274 beth.franklin@dbhds.virginia.gov
Goding, Judy 434-947-6316 434-947-2989 judy.goding@dbhds.virginia.gov
Gunter,Chris 434-947-6259 434-947-2869 chris.gunter@dbhds.virginia.gov
Hall, Richard 434-947-2254 434-947-2254 richard.hall@dbhds.virginia.gov
Haley, Brenda 434-947-6337 434-947-2366 brenda.haley@dbhds.virginia.gov
Littlejohn, Beverly 434-947-6853 434-947-2010 beverly.littlejohn@dbhds.virginia.gov
Long,Tammy 434-947-6230 434-947-6274 tammy.long@dbhds.virginia.gov
Maddox, Deborah 434-947-2361 434-947-6274 deborah.maddox@dbhds.virginia.gov
Oliver, Jon 434-947-2600 434-947-6274 jon.oliver@dbhds.virginia.gov
Ray, David 434-947-6314 434-947-2112 david.ray@dbhds.virginia.gov
Robinson, Carolyn 434-947-6871 434-947-2395 carolyn.robinson@dbhds.virginia.gov
von der Lippe, Karina 434-947-2102 434-947-2010 karina.vonderLippe@dbhds.virginia.gov
Woody, Joan 434-947-2108 434-947-2010 joan.woody@dbhds.virginia.gov

                                                                                   Back to Top